Board of Directors

Michael Clampitt President North Salem State Bank
Carrie Thompson Vice President Crown Equipment
Laura Elsbrock Secretary/Treasurer Area 30 Career Center Adult Education
Lynda Dunbar Mayor City of Greencastle
Robert Jedele Director Emeritus
Beau Baird Appointed Indiana State Representative
Richard Burger Duke Energy
Melissa Ensor Endeavor Communications
Jeff Gibboney Greencastle Community School Corporation
Phil Gick Appointed Putnam County Council
Jared Grable Global Construction Management
Chase Haltom First National Bank
Mark Hammer Appointed Greencastle City Council
Karen Heavin Heavin College and Career Readiness
Alison Hendrich Crown Equipment
Jennifer Isbell Scott CenterPoint Energy
Greg Linton Cloverdale Community School Corporation
Morgan Mullinex Phoenix Closures
Mike Smith Work One Western Indiana
Mike Tesso Liberty Trailers
Rick Woodall Appointed Putnam County Commissioner
Andrea Young DePauw University

Updated: 5/2024